AURi Interview!!!

I was featured as an artist on the AURi blog and would love it if you would check it out. My first time doing something like this and it went pretty great, I think. I had a phenomenal time! AURi strives to share artists of all backgrounds and mediums and give them exposure. They promote collaboration between artists as well. They’re just starting up themselves and have an indiegogo campaign you could consider donating to if you’re compelled by their mission. You can find the link to the campaign on the article page as well! Thank you so much for checking this out! I’m so excited I can barely type!!!

http://auriradio.blogspot.ca/2017/04/christina-barker-bold-and-beautiful.html

 

Leave a Reply

