Update and I have an idea…

So, I’m trying to get my printing fees together for my chapbook and that’s the only thing putting that on hold for now.

But, in the mean time, I had an idea for another series of poetry. I want to experiment with short memory pieces of poetry and prose. Each moment or memory will connect to the next in some way, evident to the reader or not, and it will flow sort of like a pantoum poem does. I think it could be something interesting. Maybe not completely original but something interesting and fun to work with.

Just wanted to write that down as the idea came to me, but it’s 2:30am almost and I need to attempt to get some sleep tonight.

Leave a Reply

